Country Joe & the Fish

“I still think of myself as I was 25 years ago. Then I look in a mirror and see an old bastard and I realize it’s me”.– Dave Allen, The Independent (1993).

Country Joe & the Fish

Genres: Pop/Rock – Folk

Styles:  Psychedelic/Garage – Folk-Rock – Protest Songs

Active: 1960s – 1970s

Age is strictly a case of mind over matter. If you don’t mind, it doesn’t matter.- Jack Benny, New York Times (1974).

One thought on “Country Joe & the Fish

  1. Pingback: Country Joe & the Fish | Galactic Jukebox

Leave a Reply

